Welcome!

For those who are first time visitors to my blog, welcome! I would like to share with you why I decided to teach piano lessons through Skype and FaceTime.

A few years back, I had a piano student who had five siblings. His mom wanted all of her kids to take piano lessons. I couldn’t even imagine how she tried fitting piano lessons into their busy lives. I wondered if it was possible for them to stay home and learn piano at their convenience.

That was the seed of my virtual piano lessons idea.

Now that I am a mother of an adorable baby girl, I’ve started to understand what busy really means, and the constant struggle to do everything I want to daily. Having piano lessons virtually becomes a great way for kids or even adults to have piano lessons without stepping outside of their homes. Yet, it is nearly the same as having traditional music lessons.

I would love to connect with you. For more information on my virtual piano lessons, go to my contact page and send me a note. You can also follow me on Facebook,Instagram, Pinterest and Twitter for further updates.

Follow my YouTube channel for regular uploads and posts.

 

Leave a Reply

